FIFA 11 Copa America Argentina 2011 v1.3:

Author: FIFA Edition

This patch adds Copa America Argentina 2011 tournament including 12 Competing nations. 12 Competing nations are Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela. The Copa America Argentina 2011, is the 43rd edition of the Copa America, the main international football tournament for national teams in South America.

The competition is organized by CONMEBOL, South America’s football governing body, and is being held in Argentina from July 1 to July 24, 2011. The draw for the tournament was held in La Plata on November 11, 2010. The winner of the tournament will earn the right to compete as the representative from CONMEBOL in the 2013 FIFA Confederations Cup hosted by Brazil.

FIFA 11 Copa America Argentina 2011 v1.3


  1. hey man great patch but i have a problem i got the teams and everything but the tournament is not there i can only play friendlies not the tournament what am i doing wrong?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here